WELCOME TO PXP VENTURES

Ready to accelerate?

PXP Ventures is an accelerator and facilitator, with a focus on the support of start-ups and start-up-like projects and companies.

SUPPORT FORM A TO Z

What we do

We focus our services on the optimization and the increasing of the company value as a preparation for seeding rounds or company sales. We support companies during the whole process, from the search of potential investors or buyer and the whole investment- or acquisition process.

WIDE RANGE OF SERVICES

PXP Ventures addresses particularly companies with following needs:

Planegrey

BOT-Models

As an experienced partner for larger, established companies, we offer build-operate-transfer models (bot) for start-up-like projects. With this model we operate in a fast-tracking and agile way which enables us to deliver faster results with lower risks, than internally built projects. This leads to minimized time-to-implementation and maximized output.

Airplane Copy

M&A Support

We support companies or owner to find a buyer or an investor and to achieve an optimal take over. We offer support to prepare and optimize the company or product, develop a powerful investor-presentation and to search potential take over candidates or investors.

Rocketgrey

Early Stage Start-ups

We support early stage start-ups with our expertise in product and communication design. Our main competence is to develop and execute successful go-to-market strategies. To benefit from our services, we offer agile and innovative ways of financing and support early stage start-ups by linking them to potential investors from our network.

YOUR SUCCESS IS OUR SUCCESS

Our approach

PXP Ventures choses a limited number of projects per year, that we consider interesting and promising. We have a certain contingent of work hours that we can invest per year to bring the selected projects to a success. We therefore focus on quality of our work and a strong motivation.

Send us your pitch deck, your business plan or whatever you have, to persuade us from investing in your idea. We will respond as soon as possible and invite you to a personal meeting if you have convinced us.

Startup SVG
PERSUASIVE REFERENCES

Community

As persons we are entrepreneurs since 1995 in different functions throughout Switzerland and beyond. In these 25 years we have built our broad network of experts, investors and friends, which support us in our daily work.

We have a self-imposed code-of-conduct which guides us in our mode of operation. It places the success of our clients in the the center of our work and commits us to absolute discretion.

Our references range from spin-offs of larger corporations (telco, insurances, fintech, etc.) to private owned early stage start ups or start-up like companies.

GET IN CONTACT

Nothing replaces a personal conversation.

If you need support to accelerate your business or your project, do not hesitate to contact us. If we see the potential we offer a first non binging meeting – fast and straightforward. The best way to contact us:

Rocket

Early Stage Startups

Please send us your pitch deck and your contact details and we will come back to you shortly.

Plane

BOT-Models

Please send us your pitch deck and your contact details and we will come back to you shortly.

Airplane Copy 2

M&A Support

Please send us a short message with the following form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Contact Form

We are ready for your message

Klicke oder ziehe eine Datei in diesen Bereich zum Hochladen.
Logo Pxpventures

PXP Ventures AG | Accelerate your business

Willkommen bei PxP Ventures

Bereit, loszulegen?

PXP Ventures ist ein Accelerator und Facilitator, der sich auf Start-up- und start-up-ähnliche Firmen oder Projekte spezialisiert hat.

Unterstützung von A bis Z

Was wir machen

Wir fokussieren unsere Leistungen auf die Wertsteigerung des Unternehmens und bereiten es für Investitionsrunden oder Verkäufe vor. Hierbei unterstützen wir die Firmen von der Suche nach potentiellen Investoren oder Käufern bis hin zum gesamten Investitions- oder Übernahmeprozess.

Breites Angebot

PXP Ventures richtet sich insbesondere an Unternehmen mit folgenden Bedürfnissen:

Planegrey

BOT-Modelle für Innovationen von Grossunternehmen

Als Partner für Grossunternehmen bieten wir Build-Operate-Transfer-Modelle für start-up-ähnliche Projekte, welche nach agilen und fast-tracking Prinzipien realisiert und ins Unternehmen transferiert werden. So werden Risiken und Time-to-Implementation minimiert und der Output maximiert.

airplane copy

Support für Firmenverkäufe oder Nachfolgeplanungen

Wir stehen Unternehmen zur Seite, welche neue Eigentümer suchen und dabei ein optimales Ergebnis erzielen wollen. Wir bieten Support bei der Optimierung des Unternehmens oder des Produkts (vor der Investoren-Suche), der Erarbeitung von Investoren-Präsentationen, der Suche von potentiellen Investoren und dem Support oder der Durchführung der Präsentationen.

Rocketgrey

Go-2-Market-Support für Early-Stage-Start-ups

Wir unterstützen Early-Stage-Start-ups im Produkt- und Kommunikationsdesign und in der Planung und Umsetzung einer erfolgreichen Go-to-market-Strategie. Für diese Art von Start-ups bieten wir innovative und agile Finanzierungs-Möglichkeiten und unterstützen sie auch im Early-Stage-Funding aus unserem breiten Netzwerk.

Ihr Erfolg ist unser Erfolg

Unser Vorgehen

PXP Ventures wählt pro Jahr eine limitierte Anzahl Projekte aus, die als interessant und erfolgsversprechend eingestuft werden. Pro Jahr investieren wir eine gewisse Anzahl Stunden an Aufwand, um diese Projekte zu einem Erfolg zu führen. Hierfür achten wir auf eine herausragende Qualität unserer Arbeit und eine sehr hohe Eigenmotivation.

Senden Sie uns Ihr Pitchdeck, Ihren Businessplan oder einfach das zu, was Ihre Idee oder Ihre Situation am besten beschreibt. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen. Wenn wir Ihre Unterlagen interessant finden, laden wir Sie sehr gerne zu einem persönlichen Gespräch bei uns ein.

Startup SVG
Referenzen, die überzeugen

Community

Unser Wirken als Entrepreneurs in verschiedenen Funktionen und Branchen haben in der Schweiz dafür gesorgt, dass wir ein breites Netzwerk an Expertinnen, Investoren und befreundeten Personen aufbauen konnten, die uns in unserer Arbeit unterstützen und fordern.

Wir haben uns selbst einen Code of Conduct auferlegt, der den Erfolg und das Wachstum der Unternehmen, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten, in den Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit stellt und uns zur absoluten Diskretion verpflichtet.

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen in allen Aspekten der Unternehmensentwicklung, der Identifikation, Bewertung und Optimierung ihrer Geschäftsmodelle. Unser Netzwerk und damit unsere Kompetenz wachsen mit jedem Engagement, unabhängig davon, ob Spin-Offs von grossen, führenden Unternehmen aus der Telko-, Versicherungs- und Fintech-Branche oder privates Start-up- und start-up-ähnliche Unternehmen und Projekt.

Get in contact

Nichts ersetzt ein persönliches Gespräch

Wenn Sie Unterstützung brauchen, um Ihr Geschäft oder Ihre Geschäftsidee zu beschleunigen, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wenn wir das Potential erkennen, offerieren wir ein erstes, unverbindliches Meeting - unkompliziert und schnell. Der beste Weg uns zu kontaktieren:

Rocket

Early-Stage-Start-ups

Bitte senden Sie uns Ihr Pitch-Deck und hinterlassen Sie ihre Kontaktdaten. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

Plane

Bestehende Unternehmen betreffend BOT oder Spin-offs

Senden Sie uns eine kurze Mitteilung über das folgende Formular oder rufen Sie uns an.

airplane copy 2

M&A Support

Senden Sie uns eine kurze Mitteilung über das folgende Formular oder rufen Sie uns an.

News

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden

Medienmitteilung vom 22.11.2021

PXP Ventures: Schweizer Accelerator schwitzt für Start-ups

With a little help from my friends: Start-ups brauchen Starthilfen. Denn oft ist zwar
die Produktidee grossartig, aber es fehlt an Umsetzungswissen, Business-Knowhow
oder den Ressourcen... Alles lesen

Kontaktformular

Wir sind bereit für Ihre Anfrage

Klicke oder ziehe eine Datei in diesen Bereich zum Hochladen.
Logo Pxpventures

PXP Ventures AG | Accelerate your business